Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Run Time:
  • 142 mins approx.
Director:
  • Clint Eastwood
Certificate:
  • 15
Actor:
  • Jeffrey Donovan
  • Colm Feore
  • Michael Kelly
  • John Malkovich
  • Angelina Jolie
  • Jason Butler Harner
  • Amy Ryan
Aspect Ratio:
  • 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Subtitle Languages:
  • English

Theatrical Release Year:
  • 1980
Main Language:
  • English
Number of Discs:
  • 1
Region:
  • 2
Age:
  • 30-39

The Changeling

DVD
CAD 11.99

RRP: CA$32.99

CA$11.99

Save: CA$21.00

 

Sold out

Live Chat

Average connection time 25 secs

Average connection time 25 secs

Zavvi - The Home of Pop Culture

Though the pedigree--a screenplay from BABYLON 5's J. Michael Straczynski--might suggest a science fiction film, THE CHANGELING is a historical thriller in the vein of L.A. CONFIDENTIAL or CHINATOWN and is directed by Oscar-winning filmmaker Clint Eastwood. Angelina Jolie stars as a mother whose son disappears in 1928 Los Angeles. When he returns months later, she realizes that he is not her child.

Special Features:

  • Making-of\Featurette
Run Time:
  • 142 mins approx.
Director:
  • Clint Eastwood
Certificate:
  • 15
Actor:
  • Jeffrey Donovan
  • Colm Feore
  • Michael Kelly
  • John Malkovich
  • Angelina Jolie
  • Jason Butler Harner
  • Amy Ryan
Aspect Ratio:
  • 16:9 Anamorphic Wide Screen
Subtitle Languages:
  • English

Theatrical Release Year:
  • 1980
Main Language:
  • English
Number of Discs:
  • 1
Region:
  • 2
Age:
  • 30-39
Customer Reviews

This product has no reviews. Be the first to write a review and you could
WIN A $100 COUPON